The Council of the Royal Theatre Zetski dom in the current convocation consists of:

Prof. Nenad Vujadinović, PhD
Dramaturge and playwright, President of the Council

Žaklina Oštir
Actress of the Montenegrin National Theatre, Member

Jelena Martinović Bogojević, MA
Associate professor of the Academy of Music, Member

Milovan Radojević
Writer and theatrologist, Member

Đorđe Dragićević
Representative of employees, Member


The work of the Royal Theater Zetski dom is managed by the director and the artistic director.


The employees of Zetski dom are divided into six organizational units.