Zetski dom

The concert of the “Union music” quintet will be held tomorrow in “Zetski dom” at 8 pm. 

The programme includes works by Gustav Mahler, Alexey Kurbatov, Nina Perović and Kurt Atterberg.

“Union music” consists of violinists Nadežda Artamonova and Marija Đuranović, violist Mirjana Jovanović, cellist Dmitry Prokofiev and pianist Alexei Kurbatov.

The ensemble was founded in 2022 in Podgorica with the aim to present music of the 20th and 21st centuries by domestic and foreign composers to the Montenegrin audience.

Admission is free and you can follow our activities on social networks FacebookInstagram and Twitter, as well as through the Viber channel.